The Crimson Five series is currently a pair of middle grade books published by Amberjack Publishing. The first, Spin the Golden Light Bulb is newly released, making its debut on January 9, 2018. The second, Flip the Silver Switch, will be released this summer on July 10, 2018. Each book is a stand alone novel but readers will gain the most from the world of the Crimson kids if they read them in order.

The story takes place in the year 2071 and follows the journey of five 11 year-olds on a creative, multi level task competition set in a world almost too good to be true! Click on the links to learn more about the books, but please be aware of spoilers when reading the Flip the Silver Switch summary.

Cover Image of The Crimson Five- Spin the Golden Light Bulb       Flip the Silver Switch Final Cover